2020 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Barbara Myrick *Virtual Event*

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 from 4:30pm - 6pm

This event has passed.

Presented by Phil Long Dealerships and the Colorado Springs Business Journal. Meet 12 movers and shakers, people who get it done, who know business inside and out. Our COS CEO series teaches you what leaders seeks in a workforce, their own path to the top and how to apply their lessons to your business. Sponsored by Amnet and Stockman Kast Ryan + Co. *** We will be hosting the Virtual Event on Zoom. Register guests will be sent a link to the meeting the morning of the event. Ticket donations accepted.***

April 8 Barbara Myrick, B&M Construction Inc

May 13 Debbie Chandler, Matthews-Vu Medical Group

June 10 Aikta Marcoulier, Pikes Peak Small Business Development Center

July 8 Chris Liedel, US Olympic & Paralympic Museum and Hall of Fame

Aug. 12 Kristie Bender-Carey, Bender-Carey Group

Sept. 9 Gina Cimino, Mt. Carmel of Colorado and Kip Hampden Properties 

Oct. 7 John Spears, Pikes Peak Library District 

Nov. 18 Mark Stafford, Delta Solutions & Strategies 

Dec. 2 Jill Tiefenthaler, Colorado College


Virtual Event on Zoom

Colorado Springs, Co

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jan 13 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Healthcare - In Home Care

Thu, Jan 14 from 4:30pm - 6pm

2021 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Jessica Fierro, Atrevida Beer Co

Wed, Jan 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Community - Homelessness

Wed, Jan 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Restaurants

Thu, Jan 28 from 5:30pm - 6:30pm

2021 Book of Lists Reception

Wed, Feb 3 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Cybersecurity

Wed, Feb 10 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Human Resources - Wage Law

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 from 4:30pm - 6pm

2021 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Susan Wheelan, El Paso County Public Health

Thu, Feb 25 from 11:30am - 1pm

Superintendents Panel

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 from 4:30pm - 6pm

2021 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Deborah Hendrix, Parents Challenge