Superintendents Panel Luncheon

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 from 11:30am - 1pm

This event has passed.

Presented by Kaiser Permanente and the Colorado Springs Business Journal: Meet eight of the superintendents in El Paso County and learn how they are shaping our future — through students in their districts. Discover the latest educational trends, how they are coping with regional growth and what the future looks like for education in the next decade. Participating school districts include: Academy School District 20; Colorado Springs School District 11; Cheyenne Mountain School District 12; Widefield School District 3; Harrison School District 2; Falcon 49; Manitou Springs School District 14; Lewis-Palmer School District 38.


The Pinery

775 W Bijou St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jan 13 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Healthcare - In Home Care

Thu, Jan 14 from 4:30pm - 6pm

2021 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Jessica Fierro, Atrevida Beer Co

Wed, Jan 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Community - Homelessness

Wed, Jan 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Restaurants

Thu, Jan 28 from 5:30pm - 6:30pm

2021 Book of Lists Reception

Wed, Feb 3 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Cybersecurity

Wed, Feb 10 from 12pm - 1pm

Community Conversation: Human Resources - Wage Law

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 from 4:30pm - 6pm

2021 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Susan Wheelan, El Paso County Public Health

Thu, Feb 25 from 11:30am - 1pm

Superintendents Panel

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 from 4:30pm - 6pm

2021 COS CEO Leadership Lessons: Deborah Hendrix, Parents Challenge